Re-posting of photos from Wentworth PC SJ Aug.2015
VIEW > 
Showcase Dressage - 2nd December 2108
VIEW > 
Glenroyd Presenation Evening - 1st Dec. 2018
VIEW > 
Cliviger RC - End of Season Show - 25th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
BSPS Area 3B Points Party - 24th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
Tudor Rose Foal Show - 24th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
South Bradford RC Presentation - 17th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
Longton RC Presentation Evening - 16th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
Croft Top Arena Eventing Finals - 11th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
Morton Showing Society Awards Eve - 10th Nov 2018
VIEW > 
Rochdale RC Presentation Evening - 9th Nov. 2018
VIEW > 
Supreme Showdown - Sunday 4th Nov 2018
VIEW > 
Supreme Showdown - Saturday -3rd Nov 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sun 28th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sat 27th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sun 21st Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sat 20th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sun. 14th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sat 13th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sun 7th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sat 6th Oct. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sun 30th Sept. 2018
VIEW > 
North West Championships - Sat 29th Sept. 2018
VIEW > 
Irwell Vale Charity Show
VIEW >